MIT Awards Ceremony 2017


  • Laya and Jerome B. Wiesner Student Art AwardsRachel Osmundsen ‘ 17 
  • Earll M. Murman Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Advising - Elsa Olivetti
  • Bose Award for Excellence in Teaching - Lorna Gibson
  • Golden Beaver - Group: SWE (Society of Women Engineers)
  • Outstanding Events Award: Tech Twinkles 
  • Laya W. Weisner Award: Teresa de Figueiredo ’17

Outside References

Related Faculty

News Categories