Contact DMSE

DMSE Administration

Prof. Jeff Grossman, Department Head (617) 324-3566, jcg@mit.edu

Prof. Caroline A. Ross, Associate Head (617) 258-0223, caross@mit.edu

Magdalena Rieb, DMSE Administrative Officer, mrieb@mit.edu

Kevin Rogers, DMSE Facilities Manager, kprogers@mit.edu

Casey Johnson, DMSE Human Resources Administrator, caseyj@mit.edu

Ryan Kendall, DMSE Headquarters Assistant (617) 258-9790, rkendall@mit.edu

Jason Sparapani, DMSE Communications Officer (617) 253-1581, jsparapa@mit.edu

DMSE Student Resources

Prof. Frances Ross, Chair of the Graduate Committee, fmross@mit.edu

Prof. James LeBeau, Chair of the Undergraduate Committee, lebeau@mit.edu

Angelita Mireles, Graduate Academic Administrator (617) 253-3302, angelita@mit.edu

Graduate Administrative Assistant dmse-gradoffice@mit.edu

Rebecca Shepardson, Undergraduate Academic Administrator dmse-ugoffice@mit.edu

 

Graduate Admissions inquiries dmse-admissions@mit.edu

Department of Materials Science and Engineering
6-113
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge , Massachusetts, 02139
P: (617) 253-3300
dmse@mit.edu