Professor Suresh named Franklin Institute Laureate

October 22, 2012

Professor Suresh, who is currently serving as director of the National Science Foundation, will receive the Benjamin Franklin Medal in Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science for his contributions to understanding the mechanisms of materials. See the MIT News Office for the full story.

News Categories: