Burchard Scholars 2016

January 28, 2016

MIT’s School of Humanities and Social Sciences has named Teresa de Figueiredo, Lisa Kong, and Tiffany Yeh to join the 2016 class of Burchard Scholars. The award honors sophomores and juniors who demonstrate academic excellence in the humanities, arts, and social sciences, as well as in science and engineering. For 2016, 35 undergraduates were named Burchard Scholars. See the list as the SHASS News website.

News Categories: